Quick and Dirty

Okay, good tootin’ grief. I haven’t posted a single thing in ages, AND SO MANY ADVENTURES HAVE BEEN HAD!

I’m so bad about keeping up with writing, even though I love it.  Even though I want to share my fun times with you guys, and maybe pass on some adventure ideas.  But good golly do I have a distraction problem.  I have at least 7 blog posts started that are unfinished.  Welp, looks like we’re in for a long post.  Posts will be photo-scarce after a little(big) break in we had. Bye-bye camera/laptop/memory cards.

.  IMG_1730

I do have this one! Lawl.  You know what it is, Fun Boat.  I feel the distraction building up.  Maybe if I quickly list everything fun, I won’t forget.

So recently I…

learned to longboard.

Fell off a longboard and broke myself.

Returned to Indiana, after road tripping with Cammy, and visiting my dear friend Brian in Chicago.

I moved to Covington, Kentucky.

Enjoyed a few months as an employee at the Great American Ball Park.

Went to Florida, now I’m in South Carolina! Travelling the slow, fun way.

I’m working as hard has possible to become a full-time artist.–(Art news!  I’m super excited to say that I’ll be the displaying artist for Cornerstone Center for the Arts in Muncie, running from December 4th, to January 1st!  Speaking of art, I’m also excited to share that I’ll be moving towards commission and one of a kind paintings.)

Soon I’ll be living back to Indiana to live out in nature, and advance to a easier, greener lifestyle.

Soon after that I’ll be traveling and exploring with the taller half of LDuo.

DSCN4169

Man, I miss those sunnies. May they rest in peace at the bottom of Davie Jones’s locker.

Well, that’s it for now.  I’m using this post as a grounding factor to reacquaint myself with my blog.  Hello blog, please don’t be anger at me for neglecting you. Okay be back soon, swear.

Leave a Reply

